Dancing On A String

 

 

Dancers on a string
Guided by fingers above
Hip-hopping away!

llll-001

When sightseeing in Glasgow I came across this interesting art mural.  I love wall art!  This one happened to be on a building right next to the tour bus I was about to get on, so I didn’t get to see if Glasgow had a plethora of wall artists or if this was just one of a few.  I came across an interesting article titled The Wonderful World of Glasgow Street Art and Graffiti. It looks like there is plenty of wall art in Glasgow, so I’ll definitely keep my eyes peeled on my next visit to this wonderful city!

Our World Tuesday Graphic

http://ourworldtuesdaymeme.blogspot.co.uk/

4 thoughts on “Dancing On A String

Leave a Reply

