Seventeen Days ‘Til Christmas

Today is Scavenger Hunt Sunday – which I haven’t played in at least six months! So here goes – I don’t even know what pixs I’m going to find for today. I’ll type the word, look at my most recent shots or take a new one and if no can do, will find one in my archives.

Where I Stood
Oh, I’ve lucked out on this one! Here I stood taking shots of the Atlantic Ocean and the sea gulls in Daytona Beach, Florida last October.
Seagulls and Shadow-001



Silver
These have silvery squares, even though they are mirror mosaic tiles. My daughter gave us this pretty set of candle votives a few Christmases ago.
silver-001



Tiny
I found this tiny tree ornament in the drawer, so I put it with the only Christmas decoration I’ve put out so far – Mr. Jiggly Reindeer.
tiny2-001



In The Cupboard
My favorite cupboard to open! All sorts of tasty drinks – from Starbucks coffee to hot cocoa to chai tea – all Starbucks, of course 🙂
coffee2-001



Shadow
Okay, here I am again, back on Daytona Beach. I was fascinated by the tire tracks on the sand. There is a certain part of Daytona Beach where you can drive your car right on the beach – pretty cool!
shadow-001




3 thoughts on “Seventeen Days ‘Til Christmas

Leave a Reply

