Primary Colors Plus Some – SHS

This is a last minute entry for Scavenger Hunt Sunday. All the photos were taken last week except the valentine. My friend, Pat, painted the cactus flowers and the blue butterfly pictures. The dragonfly mosaic was my second attempt at mosaic art; it has yellow in it – sort of yellow-green. And the hot air balloons I could have used for any of the scavenger finds, but it will represent Orange! Can you tell where I found the hot air balloons? (Answer below). And following that, is an illustration from something I “saw” in my spoon rest 🙂 which I’m sharing with Creative Every Day and Mosaic Monday.

RED

IMG_5550-001

ORANGE
IMG_5618-001
Answer: It’s a twin size mattress 🙂




YELLOW?

IMG_5590-001



GREEN

IMG_5589-001



BLUE

IMG_5588-001



Sunday Sketches


IMG_5660-001

Flower Gnome


.

3 thoughts on “Primary Colors Plus Some – SHS

Leave a Reply

