Pink and Orange Today

I think a touch of orange cat will suffice for Orange You Glad It’s Friday – check it out for more touches of orange! Sunny just kills me the way she sprawls out on top of the furniture.

I’m sharing with Paint Party Friday and Pink Saturday since I’ve finished my pink butterfly key rack; and have included the finished version and the pix from last week before it was grouted. Which do you like best? I think probably because there was enough paint detail on the before-grout version, I could have done without the grout.

IMG_5294-001

 

IMG_5293-001
IMG_5299-004

IMG_5212-001

7 thoughts on “Pink and Orange Today

  1. Wow, what a beautiful butterfly! I definitely like the grouted better. The stones show up individually better, but both versions look like winners to me. BTW, your orange and white cat is gorgeous. And huge!

  2. What a beautiful name and kitty-baby. Sunny! I love the way she sprawls out – totally content!
    Cute flutterby either way – but I think I prefer the second photo (has more color w/o the grout). đŸ˜‰
    Happy Pink Saturday! Enjoyed my visit! Jenn OH I see, you’re on WordPress! Yay! Love WP!

  3. Oh Sunny is a delight! So photogenic too! Just chilling on the furniture! LOL! HPS to you! I love butterflies so anyway I can get them makes me happy!

Leave a Reply

