‘Twas A Few Nights Before Christmas!

Scavenger Hunt Sunday is almost here!  So I’m sharing this with Ashley Sisk’s blog –Scavenger Hunt Sunday  and Mosaic Monday. By the way,  since I missed last weeks hunt I didn’t realize the prompts I was using were from last week!  So now I’m going to try and use the same pix with different prompts 🙂

JOY

10-15-2010 14-10-010

My own Santa (above) brings me joy.   DH was Santa many years ago and I was his favorite elf.  And our sweet grand-daughter,  Stephanie is a great joy (below).

IMG_5014-001



Tangled

IMG_5000-002

What a tangle!  Here’s a Santa that talks so grumpy he makes you laugh!  And hanging a tangled up gingerbread and a snowlady weren’t too easy!

IMG_5024-001



Silver – this is the best that I could do for silverIMG_5005-001



Guilty Pleasure

IMG_0985-001

From the archives – eating a whole cake would definitely be a guilty pleasure!



Angel(s)

IMG_4996-001



IMG_5017-001



IMG_5009-001



IMG_5007-001



And to all a Good Night! IMG_5025-002







7 thoughts on “‘Twas A Few Nights Before Christmas!

  1. Pingback: The Many Versions of A Visit From St. Nicholas (‘Twas the Night Before Christmas) | lasesana

Leave a Reply

